Skip directly to content
B.o.B Underground Luxury Playlist


RB's picture

New Music: "No Where Near Close"

on Apr 26, 2012

New music from B.o.B. You ready for "Strange Clouds" this Tuesday, 5/1? We hope. It is coming either way. Pre-order the "Strange Clouds" album here. Get the Exclusive Deluxe CD Only at Target.

RB's picture

Extra Tracks on the Exclusive Deluxe CD Version of "Strange Clouds" Available Only at Target

on Apr 24, 2012

Check out all the tracks on the Exclusive Deluxe Version of "Strange Clouds" Available Only at Target. You know you can buy it here. Right? Right.

1. Bombs Away (feat. Morgan Freeman)
2. Ray Bands
3. So Hard To Breathe
4. Both Of Us (feat. Taylor Swift)
5. Strange Clouds (feat. Lil Wayne)
6. So Good
7. Play For Keeps
8. Arena (feat. Chris Brown and T.I.)
9. Out Of My Mind (feat. Nicki Minaj)
10. Never Let You Go (feat. Ryan Tedder)
11. Chandelier (feat. Lauriana Mae)
12. Circles
13. Just A Sign (feat. Playboy Tre)
14. Castles (feat. Trey Songz)
15. Where Are You (B.o.B vs. Bobby Ray)


RB's picture

B.o.B talks Taylor Swift collab and 'Strange Clouds' with GWHH!

on Apr 23, 2012

Are you wondering how that B.o.B / Taylor Swift collab “Both Of Us” came about? Or maybe, which of the many A-list stars that will be appearing on Strange Clouds was B.o.B most excited to work with? And what artist he hasn’t yet worked with that he would like to? At the young age of 23, B.o.B is prime to see his star shine even brighter come May 1st when Strange Clouds hits stores everywhere.

RB's picture

The Live Room (Trailer) - 4/30/12

on Apr 23, 2012

Tune in Monday, April 30th to watch B.o.B perform an exclusive recording session at Tree Sound Studios in Atlanta, GA. The Live Room is an exclusive Warner Sound original series that captures today's most innovative artists performing live recording sessions in the most iconic recording studios across America. Dope on a rope. Subscribe to The Warner Sound.

The Warner Sound on the Web: