Skip directly to content
Back and Forth

Ryan Tedder

RB's picture

"Strange Clouds" is Available Now!

on May 01, 2012

The album "Strange Clouds" is now available. Get the Exclusive Deluxe CD (with five bonus tracks!) only at Target. Buy it now.

Track list:
1. Bombs Away (feat. Morgan Freeman)
2. Ray Bands
3. So Hard To Breathe
4. Both Of Us (feat. Taylor Swift)
5. Strange Clouds (feat. Lil Wayne)
6. So Good
7. Play For Keeps
8. Arena (feat. Chris Brown and T.I.)
9. Out Of My Mind (feat. Nicki Minaj)
10. Never Let You Go (feat. Ryan Tedder)
11. Chandelier (feat. Lauriana Mae)
12. Circles
13. Just A Sign (feat. Playboy Tre)
14. Castles (feat. Trey Songz)
15. Where Are You (B.o.B vs. Bobby Ray)


RB's picture

B.o.B's "So Good" Top 10 on iTunes!

on Feb 21, 2012

B.o.B's "So Good" is top 10 on iTunes. Let's get this baby to #1!

RB's picture

B.o.B - So Good [Official Audio]

on Feb 20, 2012

Here is it: "So Good". Enjoy. And then buy it here on iTunes!